Things to know

With over 25 years of experience, we are always up to date. Immerse yourself in the Physiotherm world and learn more about health, infrared, wellness, innovation and research. Learn all about the power of infrared heat and get inspired for your next time out. Would you like to know how Physiotherm products are made? We will show you impressions of production and inform you about current events.

Summer

Diving into the cool forest in the summer heat and enjoying relaxed warmth afterwards... What do forest bathing and using a Physiotherm infrared cabin have in common?

Read more

Forest bathing

Diving into the cool forest in the summer heat and enjoying relaxed warmth afterwards... What do forest bathing and using a Physiotherm infrared cabin have in common?

Read more
Man with wood

Made in Germany

We want to do our thing well and therefore focus on quality instead of quantity - even though the idea was originally born in Austria. So we keep it that way: Made in Germany - developed in Austria.

Read more

Natural infrared light in the test

Physical and mental health has increasingly become a fundamental value in recent years. This means that we are increasingly aware of the preciousness of our own health. The goal of strengthening our immune system and feeling permanently vital and fit is becoming more and more central in our lives. And the health trend can be found in all areas: healthy food rich in vitamins, restful sleep that is easy on the back, varied exercise sessions or an ergonomic workplace - all topics that we are dealing with more and more intensively. In addition to physical health, we also want to actively improve our mental and spiritual well-being; to this end, we use meditation, relaxation exercises or conscious time-outs from the stressful daily work routine.

Read more

Become a VIP at the Physiotherm in-house exhibition

Would you like to learn more about the vitalising effect of heat and are you interested in how health-promoting infrared radiation works? Then take part in our in-house exhibition from 07.03.2022 - 18.03.2022! Simply make a personal VIP appointment at one of our advice centres and receive detailed information and individual advice on a wide range of infrared products. Test our latest innovations for relaxation, vitality and regeneration and together we will find the optimal heat treatment for you at home. Let us surprise you with the possibilities of the infrared world and enjoy an additional trade fair bonus.

Read more

Summer

Diving into the cool forest in the summer heat and enjoying relaxed warmth afterwards... What do forest bathing and using a Physiotherm infrared cabin have in common?

Read more

Forest bathing

Diving into the cool forest in the summer heat and enjoying relaxed warmth afterwards... What do forest bathing and using a Physiotherm infrared cabin have in common?

Read more
Man with wood

Made in Germany

We want to do our thing well and therefore focus on quality instead of quantity - even though the idea was originally born in Austria. So we keep it that way: Made in Germany - developed in Austria.

Read more

Natural infrared light in the test

Physical and mental health has increasingly become a fundamental value in recent years. This means that we are increasingly aware of the preciousness of our own health. The goal of strengthening our immune system and feeling permanently vital and fit is becoming more and more central in our lives. And the health trend can be found in all areas: healthy food rich in vitamins, restful sleep that is easy on the back, varied exercise sessions or an ergonomic workplace - all topics that we are dealing with more and more intensively. In addition to physical health, we also want to actively improve our mental and spiritual well-being; to this end, we use meditation, relaxation exercises or conscious time-outs from the stressful daily work routine.

Read more

Become a VIP at the Physiotherm in-house exhibition

Would you like to learn more about the vitalising effect of heat and are you interested in how health-promoting infrared radiation works? Then take part in our in-house exhibition from 07.03.2022 - 18.03.2022! Simply make a personal VIP appointment at one of our advice centres and receive detailed information and individual advice on a wide range of infrared products. Test our latest innovations for relaxation, vitality and regeneration and together we will find the optimal heat treatment for you at home. Let us surprise you with the possibilities of the infrared world and enjoy an additional trade fair bonus.

Read more

Search

Wissenswertes

Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrungen sind wir immer auf dem neuesten Stand. Tauchen Sie ein in die Physiotherm-Welt und erfahren Sie mehr aus den Bereichen Gesundheit, Infrarot, Wellness, Innovation und Forschung. Lernen Sie alles über die Kraft der Infrarotwärme und lassen Sie sich für Ihre nächste Auszeit inspirieren. Sie möchten wissen, wie die Physiotherm Produkte entstehen? Wir zeigen Ihnen Eindrücke aus der Produktion und informieren Sie über aktuelle Events.

Sommer

Bei sommerlicher Hitze in den kühlen Wald eintauchen und danach entspannte Wärme genießen… Was haben Waldbaden und die Nutzung einer Physiotherm Infrarotkabine gemeinsam?

Mehr lesen

Waldbaden

Bei sommerlicher Hitze in den kühlen Wald eintauchen und danach entspannte Wärme genießen… Was haben Waldbaden und die Nutzung einer Physiotherm Infrarotkabine gemeinsam?

Mehr lesen
Mann mit Holz

Made in Germany

Wir wollen unsere Sache gut machen und setzen daher auf Qualität statt Quantität – und das, obwohl die Idee ursprünglich in Österreich entstanden ist. Wir halten es also so: Made in Germany – developed in Austria.

Mehr lesen

Natürliches Infrarotlicht im Test

Die körperliche und seelische Gesundheit ist in den letzten Jahren immer stärker zu einem fundamentalen Wert geworden. Das heißt, wir sind uns immer mehr über die Kostbarkeit der eigenen Gesundheit bewusst. Das Ziel, unser Immunsystem zu stärken und uns dauerhaft vital und fit zu fühlen wir immer zentraler in unseren Leben. Und der Gesundheitstrend findet sich in allen Bereichen wieder: Gesundes und vitaminreiches Essen, erholsamer und rückenschonender Schlaf, abwechslungsreiche Bewegungseinheiten oder ein ergonomischer Arbeitsplatz – alles Themen, mit denen wir uns immer intensiver beschäftigen. Neben der körperlichen Gesundheit wollen wir auch aktiv unser mentales und seelisches Wohlbefinden verbessern; dazu nutzen wir Meditation, Entspannungsübungen oder bewusste Auszeiten vom stressigen Arbeitsalltag.

Mehr lesen

Werden Sie VIP bei der Physiotherm Hausmesse

Sie möchten mehr über die vitalisierende Wirkung von Wärme erfahren und interessieren sich für die Funktionsweise der gesundheitsfördernden Infrarotstrahlung? Dann nehmen Sie an unserer Hausmesse vom 07.03.2022 – 18.03.2022 teil! Vereinbaren Sie ganz einfach einen persönlichen VIP-Termin in einem unserer Beratungscenter und erhalten Sie detaillierte Informationen sowie eine individuelle Beratung zu den verschiedensten Infrarot-Produkten. Testen Sie unsere neuesten Innovationen für Entspannung, Vitalität und Regeneration und wir finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die für Sie optimale Wärmebehandlung für daheim. Lassen Sie sich von den Möglichkeiten der Infrarotwelt überraschen und genießen Sie zusätzlich einen Messebonus.

Mehr lesen

Sommer

Bei sommerlicher Hitze in den kühlen Wald eintauchen und danach entspannte Wärme genießen… Was haben Waldbaden und die Nutzung einer Physiotherm Infrarotkabine gemeinsam?

Mehr lesen

Waldbaden

Bei sommerlicher Hitze in den kühlen Wald eintauchen und danach entspannte Wärme genießen… Was haben Waldbaden und die Nutzung einer Physiotherm Infrarotkabine gemeinsam?

Mehr lesen
Mann mit Holz

Made in Germany

Wir wollen unsere Sache gut machen und setzen daher auf Qualität statt Quantität – und das, obwohl die Idee ursprünglich in Österreich entstanden ist. Wir halten es also so: Made in Germany – developed in Austria.

Mehr lesen

Natürliches Infrarotlicht im Test

Die körperliche und seelische Gesundheit ist in den letzten Jahren immer stärker zu einem fundamentalen Wert geworden. Das heißt, wir sind uns immer mehr über die Kostbarkeit der eigenen Gesundheit bewusst. Das Ziel, unser Immunsystem zu stärken und uns dauerhaft vital und fit zu fühlen wir immer zentraler in unseren Leben. Und der Gesundheitstrend findet sich in allen Bereichen wieder: Gesundes und vitaminreiches Essen, erholsamer und rückenschonender Schlaf, abwechslungsreiche Bewegungseinheiten oder ein ergonomischer Arbeitsplatz – alles Themen, mit denen wir uns immer intensiver beschäftigen. Neben der körperlichen Gesundheit wollen wir auch aktiv unser mentales und seelisches Wohlbefinden verbessern; dazu nutzen wir Meditation, Entspannungsübungen oder bewusste Auszeiten vom stressigen Arbeitsalltag.

Mehr lesen

Werden Sie VIP bei der Physiotherm Hausmesse

Sie möchten mehr über die vitalisierende Wirkung von Wärme erfahren und interessieren sich für die Funktionsweise der gesundheitsfördernden Infrarotstrahlung? Dann nehmen Sie an unserer Hausmesse vom 07.03.2022 – 18.03.2022 teil! Vereinbaren Sie ganz einfach einen persönlichen VIP-Termin in einem unserer Beratungscenter und erhalten Sie detaillierte Informationen sowie eine individuelle Beratung zu den verschiedensten Infrarot-Produkten. Testen Sie unsere neuesten Innovationen für Entspannung, Vitalität und Regeneration und wir finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die für Sie optimale Wärmebehandlung für daheim. Lassen Sie sich von den Möglichkeiten der Infrarotwelt überraschen und genießen Sie zusätzlich einen Messebonus.

Mehr lesen

Suche