DAYON LightSpa: Forget the cold, dark winter

Light is essential for health and well-being.

Sunlight is the most important source of vitamin D. However, due to our current living conditions, we hardly have the opportunity to produce sufficient vitamin D. With DAYON LightSpa, you can soak up sun and light in a well-balanced and relaxed way at any time of year. The winter blues are now a thing of the past.

Lie down, close your eyes and enjoy.

DAYON LightSpa is a sunny wellness oasis for the home. Scientifically recognized and with the latest Ergoline technology, LightSpa ensures well-being and a naturally beautiful radiance.

Whether for relaxation, to relieve pain, before or after sport, to improve blood circulation or as an immune booster - the soothing and soothing warmth has a positive effect on mind and body.

Naturally beautiful radiance

DAYON LightSpa pampers the skin with naturally tanning UV light and nourishing red "beauty light". The balanced spectrum of UVA and UVB tans the skin gently and naturally. At the same time, the red "beauty light" cares for the skin while sunbathing by stimulating the body's own collagen production. For a radiant, well-groomed and sun-kissed complexion.

These treatments are particularly recommended for restricted movement and tension. Gentle infrared heat radiation helps athletes of all levels to achieve optimum relaxation and regeneration between training phases. If you would like to do something for your health and relaxation on a regular basis, the gentle heat, which can be applied daily, is just right for you.

There are a few points to consider when choosing the right infrared cabin:

Beautiful, sustainable design - Made in Germany

High-quality design with a Scandinavian look: the LightSpas from DAYON are as graceful and beautiful as a luxurious, stylish piece of furniture and blend harmoniously into their surroundings without disturbing the aesthetic eye. Details made of stained oak (handle and feet, FSC-certified) and the matt look of the appliances show attention to detail. The elegant design of the DAYON LightSpa has also been nominated for the German Design Award 2023.

The LightSpa is particularly compact, lightweight (only 150 kg) and fits perfectly into even the smallest of spaces. The ergonomic, satin-finished reclining surface offers maximum comfort. Additional relaxation is provided by a whisper-quiet fan and, if desired, soothing aromatic fragrances such as natural Swiss stone pine oil.

The LightSpa has a child safety lock and is very easy to use via the home plug. Innovative technologies reduce power consumption by around 80 % compared to alternative appliances. The focus is not only on the environment in terms of energy efficiency, but also in terms of the durable design. The design and production are 100% Made in Germany.

Discover the sunny time-out for your home. We will be happy to advise you and look forward to your visit.

Available in all Physiotherm advice centers - Issued in your Physiotherm advice center in Treuen, Vienna, Thaur and Bolzano.

DAYON LightSpa: Den kalten, dunklen Winter vergessen

Licht ist essenziell für Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden.

Sonnenlicht ist die wichtigste Vitamin D-Quelle. Aufgrund der heutigen Lebensumstände haben wir jedoch kaum Möglichkeiten, ausreichend Vitamin D zu bilden. Mit DAYON LightSpa können Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit wohldosiert und ganz entspannt Sonne und Licht tanken. Der Winterblues gehört damit der Vergangenheit an.

Hinlegen, Augen schließen und genießen.

DAYON LightSpa ist eine sonnige Wellness-Oase für Zuhause. Wissenschaftlich anerkannt und mit modernster Ergoline-Technologie sorgt LightSpa für Wohlbefinden und eine natürlich schöne Ausstrahlung.

Egal ob zur Entspannung, zur Linderung von Schmerzen, ob vor oder nach dem Sport, zur Verbesserung der Blutzirkulation oder als Immunbooster – die wohltuende und lindernde Wärme hat einen positiven Effekt auf Geist und Körper.

Natürlich schöne Ausstrahlung

DAYON LightSpa verwöhnt die Haut mit natürlich bräunendem UV-Licht und pflegendem, rotem „Beautylicht“. Das ausgeglichene Spektrum aus UVA und UVB bräunt die Haut ganz sanft und natürlich. Gleichzeitig pflegt das rote „Beautylicht“ die Haut beim Sonnen, indem es die körpereigene Kollagenproduktion anregt. Für einen strahlenden, gepflegten und sonnengeküssten Teint.

Besonders bei Bewegungseinschränkungen und Verspannungen sind diese Anwendungen zu empfehlen. Sportlern aller Leistungsstufen hilft die sanfte Infrarot-Wärmestrahlung bei der optimalen Entspannung und Regeneration zwischen den Trainingsphasen. Wer gerne regelmäßig etwas für seine Gesundheit und Entspannung tun möchte, liegt mit der schonenden Wärme, die täglich angewendet werden kann, genau richtig.

Bei der Auswahl der richtigen Infrarotkabine gibt es einige Punkte zu bedenken:

Wunderschönes, nachhaltiges Design - Made in Germany

Hochwertiges Design im Scandinavian Look: die LightSpas von DAYON sind anmutig und schön wie ein luxuriöses, stilvolles Möbelstück und fügen sich harmonisch in die Umgebung ein, ohne das ästhetische Auge zu stören. Details aus gebeizter Eiche (Handgriff und Füße, FSC-zertifiziert) und die matte Optik der Geräte zeigen Liebe zum Detail. Zudem ist das edle Design des DAYON LightSpa für den German Design Award 2023 nominiert.

Das LightSpa ist besonders kompakt, leicht (nur 150 kg) und fügt sich selbst auf kleinstem Raum passgenau ein. Die ergonomische, satinierte Liegefläche bietet höchsten Komfort. Für zusätzliche Entspannung sorgt ein flüsterleiser Lüfter und auf Wunsch wohltuende Aromadüfte wie naturbelassenes Zirbenöl.

Das LightSpa verfügt über eine Kindersicherung und ist ganz einfach über den Heimstecker anwendbar. Neuartige Technologien reduzieren den Stromverbrauch gegenüber alternativen Geräten um rund 80 %. Die Umwelt steht nicht nur bei der Energieeffizienz, sondern auch bei der auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegten Konstruktion im Fokus. Dabei sind Design & Fertigung 100 % Made in Germany.

Entdecken Sie die sonnige Auszeit für Ihr Zuhause. Wir beraten Sie gerne und freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Erhältlich in allen Physiotherm Beratungscentern – Ausgestellt in Ihrem Physiotherm Beratungscenter in Treuen, Wien, Thaur und Bozen.