Physiotherm product white microsalt

Microsalt ProX

The soothing extra for your cabin.

Experience Mediterranean air in your infrared cabin. Microsalt ProX is particularly recommended for hay fever, asthma, bronchitis, cystic fibrosis or chronic lung diseases. Microsalt is also intended for people who frequently suffer from colds or have to struggle with sinusitis, as well as for people with skin diseases and sleep disorders.

Microsalt ProX

Special features

Microsalt ProX, a handy little helper from KLAFS, transforms each of our infrared cabins into a salt inhalation room. The dry salt nebuliser emits a fine salt aerosol that spreads through the entire respiratory system from the nose to the sinuses, the throat and even into the outermost lung areas.

The battery-operated device can be flexibly installed in the infrared cabin and removed again. After 10 minutes, the optimal salt concentration is reached in the heat cabin and after one hour, the dry salt nebuliser switches off automatically. The Microsalt ProX can be refilled in portions with salt sticks, which contain the optimal dose of dry, high-quality salt for the application.

Many people feel uncomfortable as soon as they have to inhale via masks or under cloths. Here, the infrared cabin with the integrated dry salt device offers an ideal space in which people can "breathe freely" as usual and various breathing exercises are easy. The soothing warmth strengthens the immune system and spreads through the body as well as the respiratory tract - which optimally complements the effects of salt inhalation. The infrared technology also promotes tissue circulation and, due to the increase in temperature, a stimulation of the metabolism.

Contact

We will be happy to advise you on our products and find your individual solution. Together we will create a suitable oasis of well-being for you and your guests.

Similar products

Microsalt ProX

Das wohltuende Extra für Ihre Kabine.

Erleben Sie Mittelmeerluft in Ihrer Infrarotkabine. Microsalt ProX empfiehlt sich besonders bei Heuschnupfen, Asthma, Bronchitis, Mukoviszidose oder chronischen Lungenerkrankungen. Auch für Menschen, die häufig unter Erkältungsbeschwerden leiden oder mit Stirnhöhlen- und Nebenhöhlenentzündungen zu kämpfen haben, sowie für Menschen mit Hauterkrankungen und Schlafstörungen ist Microsalt gedacht.

Microsalt ProX

Besonderheiten

Microsalt ProX, ein handliches Helferlein der Firma KLAFS, verwandelt jede unserer Infrarotkabinen in einen Salzinhalationsraum. Der Trockensalzvernebler verströmt ein feines Salz-Aerosol, welches sich über das gesamte Atemwegssystem von der Nase in die Nebenhöhlen, den Rachenraum bis in die äußersten Lungenbereiche verbreitet.

Das akkubetriebene Gerät kann flexibel in der Infrarotkabine angebracht und wieder entfernt werden. Nach 10 Minuten ist die optimale Salzkonzentration in der Wärmekabine erreicht und nach einer Stunde schaltet sich der Trockensalzvernebler automatisch ab. Auffüllen kann man den Microsalt ProX portionsweise mit Salzsticks, welche die optimale Dosis trockenes, hochwertiges Salz für die Anwendung enthalten.

Viele Menschen fühlen sich unwohl, sobald sie über Masken oder unter Tüchern inhalieren müssen. Hier bietet die Infrarotkabine mit dem integrierten Trockensalzgerät einen idealen Raum, in dem wie gewohnt „frei geatmet“ werden kann und verschiedenste Atemübungen leicht fallen. Die wohltuende Wärme stärkt das Immunsystem und breitet sich im Körper sowie in den Atemwegen aus – was die Wirkungen der Salzinhalation optimal ergänzt. Die Infrarottechnologie fördert zusätzlich die Gewebedurchblutung und, bedingt durch die Temperaturerhöhung, eine Anregung des Stoffwechsels.

Kontakt

Gerne beraten wir Sie zu unseren Produkten und finden Ihre Individuelle Lösung. Gemeinsam schaffen wir eine passende Wohlfühloase für Sie und Ihre Gäste.

Ähnliche Produkte