Show Sundays at Physiotherm

Immerse yourself in the magic of infrared radiation and test our product world - on 27.02.2022 & 06.03.2022 from 11:00 to 15:00 in one of our advice centres near you.

Make an appointment in advance for a personal visit to one of the participating advice centres of your choice by phone or email.

27-02-2022

Advice Centre Ulm
ulm@physiotherm.com
+4973137935700

.

Advice Centre Frankfurt
frankfurt@physiotherm.com
+4961716996504

.

.

Advice Centre Würzburg
wuerzburg@physiotherm.com
+4993127049691

.

Advisory Centre Bielefeld
bielefeld@physiotherm.com
+4952198648898

06-03-2022

Consultation Centre Cologne
koeln@physiotherm.com
+4922142049505

Advice centre Treuen
treuen@physiotherm.com
493746876463031

Advice Centre Bocholt
bocholt@physiotherm.com
+4928712411000

.

Advice Centre Hamburg
hamburg@physiotherm.com
+494076796655

Advisory Centre Leipzig
leipzig@physiotherm.com
+4934122540140

.

Advisory Centre Ingolstadt
ingolstadt@physiotherm.com
4984199366851

Counselling Centre Geinberg
geinberg@physiotherm.com
+43772320650

.

Advice Centre Kempten
kempten@physiotherm.com
+4983159032733

Advisory Centre Erfurt
erfurt@physiotherm.com
+4936160239730

    Consultation Centre Cologne
    Cologne
    Advice Centre Ulm
    Ulm
    Advisory Centre Leipzig
    LEIPZIG
    Advice Centre Frankfurt
    Frankfurt
    Advisory Centre Würzburg
    Würzburg
    Advisory Centre Bielefeld
    Bielefeld
    Treuen Advice Centre
    Faithful
    Advice Centre Bocholt
    Bocholt
    Advisory Centre Hamburg
    Hamburg
    Advisory Centre Ingolstadt
    Ingolstadt
    Counselling Centre Geinberg
    Geinberg
    Advice Centre Kempten
    Kempten
    Advisory Centre Erfurt
    Erfurt

We look forward to seeing you there!